Participating in the April 24 groundbreaking ceremony for the Early College High School II is (left to right) Dr. Bonnie Votaw, Board Member; NM Education Secretary-designate Hanna Skandera; Dr. Connie Phillips, Board President; Governor Susana Martinez; Superintendent Stan Rounds; Chuck Davis, Board Secretary; and Barbara Hall, Board member. The ceremony took place immediately north of the first Early College High School – Arrowhead Park – on the NMSU Arrowhead Research Park.